Kontakta oss

  • Vulkangatan 6, Norrköping
  • E-post
 


Daniel Bodin, Ordförande/Lokalansvarig
daniel@bdn.se 0705-16 80 30

Hans Månsson, Sekreterare/Informationsansvarig
hans@bdn.se 0739-33 41 67

Fredrik Frogsjö, Kassör
frogsjo@bdn.se 0707-31 48 85

Ken Banh, Vice ordförande/PR- och tryckansvarig
ken@bdn.se 0736-73 35 07

Andreas Andersson, Webbansvarig
andreas@bdn.se 0705-30 08 72

Robin Elliott, Bidragsansvarig
robin@bdn.se 0767-92 32 87

Rasmus Holsten, Ledamot
rasmus@bdn.se

Frank Gonda, Suppleant
frank@bdn.se